skip to main content
Information and Forms

Choose Another Sport

Sports Information for 2019-2020

   2019-2020 Fall Sports Information

Click on the following link for the updated physical form:  Sports Physical Form

Football

Practice Tryouts Aug. 7th - 9th

 

Coach-Keith Robinson

Keith.Robinson@carrollcountyschools.com

Softball

Tryouts Aug. 12-14

 

Coach-Amanda Prater

Amanda.prater@carrollcountyschools.com

Volleyball

Open Gym: Aug. 9-10

Tryouts: Aug. 12-13

 

Coach-Heather Mayfield

Hmayfield21@icloud.com

Cross County

Tryouts Aug. 14-15

 

 

Coach-Laura Devrieze

Laura.devrieze@carrollcountyschools.com

Golf

Tryouts: Second Week of School

 

Coach-Tom Bailey

Thomas.Bailey@carrollcountyschools.com

Any student wishing to tryout for a sport must have a current physical on file.

 

Athletic Director-Fred Tucker

Fred.tucker@carrollcountyschools.com